Registration for the Fall 2014 season NOW OPEN!

It’s time to get registered for the Fall 2014 season.  GOTR Hawaii is excited to have seven teams from six sites for this season: Aikahi Elementary, Enchanted Lake Elementary, Le Jardin (3rd-5th graders), Kailua Intermediate, Niu Valley Middle, Punahou (3rd-5th graders), and Punahou (6th graders).  For specific info on meeting days and times, select Locations from the drop-down under Program.  The fee for the Fall 2014 season is $75 per participant which covers the 5K registration fee, two t-shirts, a water bottle, snacks, curriculum, coaching, and so much more!  Because it is the vision of GOTR Hawaii to have a world where every girl knows and activates her limitless potential and is free to boldly pursue her dreams, we will never turn a girl away for financial reasons.  Financial aid is available; please contact Jen Gardner, Council Director, at for more info and with any questions.  Registration closes Sep 19th, and teams will fill up – so don’t delay!

slider_gotr6-870x     le jardin


Interested in sponsoring or partnering with GOTR HI at the overall program level or for a 5K event?

The success of GOTR HI’s programming and 5K events relies solely on support from the community.  This is why GOTR HI is excited to offer multiple sponsorship and partnership opportunities.  For more information, contact Council Director Jen Gardner at today.  Mahalo for giving back to your keiki!




Girls on the Run is a transformational physical activity based positive youth development program for girls in 3rd-8th grade. We teach life skills through dynamic interactive lessons and running games. The program culminates with the girls being physically and emotionally prepared to complete a celebratory 5k running event. The goal of the program is to unleash confidence through accomplishment while establishing a lifetime appreciation of health and fitness.

Girls on the Run is an Independent Council of Girls on the Run International, which has a network of over 200 councils across the United States and Canada.